ตำแหน่งของคุณ:Thb999 - บา คา ร่า โบนัส ฟรี คาสิโนออนไลน์เกมออนไลน์ > ฝึกเล่นบาคาร่าฟรี > ข่าวล่าสุด >

FFXIV patch 625 Live Letter 73 headlines 14-hour livestream

ที่มาของบทความ:admin เรียกดู:发表เวลา:2022-11-24 05:50

Final Fantasy 14 Live Letter 73 will address FFXIV patch 6.25 as well as reflecting on patch 6.2 as part of a 14-hour developer livestream for the MMORPG game

The Final Fantasy 14 Live Letter 73 date has been announced, with the upcoming FFXIV patch 6.25 the main focus as part of a mammoth 14-hour developer livestream set to celebrate the start of the tenth year of one of thebest MMORPGs. The broadcast will also reflect on the launch of the recentFFXIV patch 6.2and its accompanyingFFXIV Island Sanctuaryfeature that turns the MMO into afarming game.

FFXIV Live Letter 73 will air on October 7 at 9:30pm PT thats October 8 at 12:30am ET / 5:30am BST / 6:30am CEST. Its expected to run for roughly two hours, and will follow on from an initial introduction during the eighth FFXIV 14-hour broadcast, which begins on October 7 at 8pm PT / 11pm ET, or October 8 at 4am BST / 5am CEST.

Along with Live Letter regulars Naoki Yoshida (FFXIV producer and director) and Toshio Murouchi (FFXIV global community producer), the Live Letter will feature senior FFXIV story designers Daichi Hiroi, Natsuko Ishikawa, and Banri Oda to discuss the work of the scenario team, following the news that initialFFXIV 7.0 story planningis complete.

Among the features coming in patch 6.25 are additional Hildibrand adventures, Omicron tribal quests, and the new variant dungeons that offer a non-linear, story-driven dungeon experience with some very challenging additional difficulty modes. The stream will bebroadcast in Japanese, but will feature presentation slides in both Japanese and English, and live translation is planned to take place on the FFXIV community discord for those who want to follow along in more detail. Well also be sure to update you on all the important happenings right here on PCGamesN.

As for the remainder of the14-hour broadcast, plans include a music quiz, a stroll with Yoshida, a video segment featuring the most popular menu items from Eorzea Caf, a live Q&A, an extended chat with both Yoshida and Final Fantasy series creator Hironobu Sakaguchi, and a Zodiac Weapon Challenge. Plenty of guests are planned to join the stream, including the Japanese voice actors for Graha Tia, Hermes, Amon, and Grynewaht.

If youre exploring FFXIVs Island Sanctuary for yourself, be sure to check out ourIsland Sanctuary animals listandIsland Sanctuary gathering materialsguides. Meanwhile, Yoshida has teased that we could see the nextFinal Fantasy 16 traileras soon as October.

FFXIV VR mod releases, letting MMO fans enjoy Eorzea in a new light

FFXIV 6.3 patch details and everything in Live Letter 74

FFXIV fans horrified by truth behind adorable Silkie mount

FFXIV Error 2002 - what it is, and how to fix it

An FFXIV player has created an online raid simulator to help you practice mechanics

FFXIV 7.0 story planning event is complete, says Yoshida

Ken is on an ambitious quest to play everything, but he particularly lovesRPGsFPS gamessoulslikes, androguelikes. Ask him anything aboutMonster HunterFFXIVTerrariaDiablo, or theYakuza games- but only if you have enough time to spare. Prior to joining PCGN, Ken worked as a freelance video producer, and has bylines at WhatCulture and a Masters degree in Mathematics to his name.

One of the best Star Wars games is free next week on Epic

Call of Duty: Warzone 2 DMZ lets you unlock the M13 by doing nothing

Next Disney Dreamlight Valley update hinted to be Beauty and the Beast

Network N Media earns commission from qualifying purchases via Amazon Associates and other programs. We include affiliate links in articles.View terms. Prices correct at time of publication.

BioShock meets Lovecraft in undersea city builder Surviving the Abyss

Terraria 1.4.4 Skyblock map is its toughest challenge yet

Sims 4 update fixes mean glitch, adds new Mass Effect collab

Follow us for daily PC games news, guides and reviews onTwitterFacebookOverwolfSteamandGoogle News.

FFXIV Sage guide - how to play Sage

FFXIV Crystalline Conflict PvP guide

FFXIV Reaper guide - how to play Reaper

Fancy a free PC game? Here are the best available right now

How to build the best gaming PC money can buy